Parkway Youth Hockey is an organization that maintains and runs a hockey program open to and inclusive of all interested youth of the Parkway area: i.e. West Roxbury, Roslindale, and Jamaica Plain.
My my My my

2018-19 VHL Mite Team:


Coach: Chris Boccuzzi
Ball, Brendan
Boccuzzi, James
Dempsey, James
Dempsey, Michael
Dervan, Colm
Fennell, Patrick
Loewen, Mark
Margolis, Emme
Ohare, Tyson
Prentiss, Owen
Rushton, Dean
Thompson, Casey
Wosny, Matthew



****All remaining Mite Players will be placed in the Town Line League on either a Senior or Junior Team.  Evaluations for those teams will take place in the Fall.